“Education is the most powerful weapon you can use to change the world.” ~Nelson Mandela

Well hello there, stranger. It’s been a spell, yes? Life has been amazingly full of love, travel, work that I love, family and friends, quiet times at home with my boo, and happiness. It’s a new year, with many new exciting adventures on the horizon. But once again, dad says I need to blog more. So here I am. 🙂

Just a quick one today to say hi and to announce that I am starting school today! I woke up before my alarm went off, got my bag packed with all my supplies, made my lunch and now I’m waiting to leave. So excited, but so early. I was afraid to be late and now I have time to kill. I can’t wait to get there and receive all of my books! Eek! I’ve been waiting for those damn books since I enrolled. I wanted to take them with me when K and I went home to Hawaii for the holidays, but they weren’t in yet. Drove me crazy. So today I will hold them in my little hands. I. Love. Books.

Hope everyone has been enjoying life, enjoying love, and enjoying this new year. Talk to you soon. Fo’ real. XO

2 thoughts on ““Education is the most powerful weapon you can use to change the world.” ~Nelson Mandela

Leave a Reply

