“Last thing I wanna do is stop your vinyasa from flowin’…” ~Fog & Smog

Hi all! We are home safe and sound and back to work straight away. Huge weekend at my studio with the 500-hr teacher training as well as master teacher from the Himalayan Institute, Rolf Sovik, speaking from Friday to Sunday. So excited, I can’t keep still! I’m off to teach a couple of classes now, but I promise to write soon.
And here is the new video from the guys that brought you the Whole Foods Parking Lot video. So funny! Hey Yoga Girl…

I hope Thanksgiving (or Gratitude Day as I like to call it) was wonderful for everyone…. 🙂

EDIT: Every single time I watch this video it keeps getting more and more hilarious. Even Kaleo is cracking up, and I don’t know if he is just laughing because everything in the video is true to life, or if he’s laughing at me. Hmmm 😉

2 thoughts on ““Last thing I wanna do is stop your vinyasa from flowin’…” ~Fog & Smog

Leave a Reply

