“Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.” ~William James

Just a quick post today with an amazing video that’s so heartwarming, I got all teary-eyed. The kindness of humans never ceases to amaze me. Everyone has it in them to make a difference, either big or small. Mother Teresa said, ‘If you can’t feed a hundred people, then feed just one. ‘
So if you can’t save a hundred whales, save just one…


I ask you this: Without spending any money, how can you be of service to the world today?

Peace in, Peace out… 

2 thoughts on ““Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.” ~William James

  1. Well that is amazing! Those are my FAVE whales! I used to love them growing up. I saw a pod of whales in the san juan islands when I was about 7 years old. It was one of the most magical things that has ever happened to me. That video made me smile. I am going to sign up to volunteer at the special olympics… I can not wait!!!

    Have a great day. Love you

Leave a Reply

