“I never lose sight of the fact that just Being is fun.” ~Katherine Hepburn

We are back! What a fun trip it was… I have uploaded (downloaded?) all my photos and videos and will be posting them soon. I promise! This time I really will do it, I’m super exited to do it. I just have three classes to teach today and a bunch of other catch-up stuff to do and then I am immersing myself in blogland.

A couple of lovebites to keep you busy:

{our bungalow suite for the week}

{under the Rancho looking at the beach}

{yoga space for future Yoga Oceanside Costa Rica retreat!}

And last but not least, my new love. This is Lolita. She is beautiful, and sweet, and… I swoon. Kaleo and I were almost choked up because she reminds us of Bella. A huge version, but all love.

{Lolita}

We are happy to be home, but really? We could have stayed for another month. It’s that beautiful. More to come…

Peace,
Melanie

One thought on ““I never lose sight of the fact that just Being is fun.” ~Katherine Hepburn

Leave a Reply

