Day 4 (23): YouTube Video

Okay so I’m changing the rules. Since I have been stumped on what my Favorite Book is, I have decided to skip around. I mean, have you SEEN my book case? I probably have about 100 contenders for top ten alone. I love books. In fact, Ulrika’s nickname for me is “Read Bug”. Of course, in her broken Swedish-English she was trying to say Book Worm… 🙂 Anyway, so I am here at home and I get an email. From Kaleo. Hmm, it’s a You Tube video link, I bet this is going to be good. Oh. Is. It. Ever… So, with out further ado, You’re welcome. And… I’m Sorry.

Leave a Reply

