You’re my Perfect Day…

I’m heading out to Irvine to catch up with Kaleo again. Red Rocks was amazing, and I will be posting photos and such when I get home Monday. I’m packing a bag, meeting up with him this afternoon for the show, sleeping on the bus tonight on our way down to SD for 91XFest. And THAT, my dear friends is a wrap on this tour! So we will have Frankie drop us off from the bus late Sunday night, and say aloha to the rest of the boys… And he is home for a few weeks! Lovelovelove. 🙂

One thought on “You’re my Perfect Day…

Leave a Reply

